News-News Releases
Contact:
News and Information
(972) 925-3900


Month: Type:


April 2000

04 Apr 2000 (Tue)


Dallas ISD Offers Information About The Child Find Program
14 Apr 2000 (Fri)


Dallas Rotary Club to Honor Dallas Public School Teachers
Prom Night Offers Magical Conclusion for DISD's Special Needs Students
21st Century College Offered to Some DISD Transfer Students
Dallas Public Schools Hosts Teacher Job Fairs
19 Apr 2000 (Wed)


Washington Arts Magnet Students Win Grenadier Awards Competition
Early Voting Begins Today for Two Trustee Seats for DISD Board
DISD Events Wednesday, April 19
20 Apr 2000 (Thu)


DISD Events Thursday, April 20
21 Apr 2000 (Fri)


Dallas Public School Teachers To Be Honored
District Volunteers Will Be Honored for Their Years of Service
DISD Celebrates Cinco de Mayo
24 Apr 2000 (Mon)


DISD Students And Parents To Begin Training On Donated Computers
25 Apr 2000 (Tue)


Asian Community To Recognize The Academic Achievement Of Dallas Students
DISD Events -- Tuesday, April 25, 2000
26 Apr 2000 (Wed)


DISD Events -- Wednesday, April 26, 2000
27 Apr 2000 (Thu)


DISD Students & Parents Begin Training On Donated Computers
DISD Events -- Thursday, April 27
28 Apr 2000 (Fri)


El Triunfo Academico De Los Estudiantes Hispanos del DISD Sera Reconocido
Dallas Volunteers Contribute 705,635 Hours Of Service To Schools
Hispanic Students' Academic Achievement Recognized @ Cinco de Mayo Event


Month: Type: